The ACTIVE LISTENER Sampler No 39

Posted: January 17, 2016 in MUSIC
Tags: ,

http://

You’ve been waiting a little longer than usual, but we’re confident that you’ll think it’s been worth the wait for our latest sampler. It’s our first (and hopefully not last) to feature artwork by the very talented Nick Taylor. You should all check out his other works here.

As always, you’re welcome to download and stream for free, or make a small Paypal donation to show your support for what we do – these are put towards our running costs.

This month we’re featuring the following stellar tracks:

1. Kontiki Suite – My Own Little World 04:28 2. Gareth Davies – Slumbering Green 03:14 3. Wax Machine – Watermelon 02:38 4. The Most – Gatecrashers 02:29 5. Peter Stringer-Hye – Throw Away The Day 04:19 6. Juleah – Sommertraum 05:16 7. Exiles – Search Lights 03:20 8. Klaus Johann Grobe – Baby lass uns sein 04:35 9. Lejonsläktet – Den Enda Historien II 09:20 10. Jack Ellister – A Hunter Needs a Gun 05:57 11. Kosmo-0 – Just Let Go 05:40 12. Red Cosmos – Ode To A Beatnik 04:17 13. Royal Atlas – Lost Landlords 02:26 14. Das Raumpiloten – La Situation Dangereuse 07:19 15. Merrin – Outro (End Credits) 05:39

Discover more from our featured artists here:
Kontiki Suite: kontikisuite.bandcamp.com
Gareth Davies: alternateaudio.bandcamp.com/album/dawnlight-reflections
Wax Machine: waxmachine.bandcamp.com/releases
The Most: www.facebook.com/FaceTheMost/
Peter Stringer Hye: www.troubleinmindrecs.com/artists/peter-stringer-hye/
Juleah: juleah.bandcamp.com
Exiles: exilesband.bandcamp.com
Klaus Johann Grobe: www.troubleinmindrecs.com/artists/klaus-johann-grobe/
Lejonsläktet: soundcloud.com/lejonsl-ktet
Jack Ellister: jackellister.bandcamp.com/releases
Kosmo-0: www.facebook.com/kosmonought/
Red Cosmos: redcosmos.bandcamp.com
Royal Atlas: royalatlas.bandcamp.com
Das Raumpiloten: dasraumpiloten.bandcamp.com
Merrin: merrin.bandcamp.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.