OLA’s KOOL KITCHEN Radio Show Ep 280

Posted: September 17, 2015 in MUSIC
Tags: , , , , ,


another episode of the lovely and wonderful Ola’s Kool Kitchen,

Ola’ Kool Kitchen is a show on Rock XS Radio, Magic Monster Radio, KCLA 99.3 FM in Los Angeles, DCRC Radio 1, 107.5 andhow.FM, Primal Radio and The Indie Authority hear more shows


Show 280
1. Saloon-Girls Are The New Boys-(This Is) What We Call Progress-Darla
2. Beirut-No No No-No No No-4AD
3. Kissing Party-Justine- Looking Back It Was Romantic But At The Time I Was Suffocating-Fleeting Youth Records
4. Spiral Electric-Upon Your Shore-Upon Your Shore-Spiral Electric
5. Pond-Man It Feels Like Space Again-Man It Feels Like Space Again-Caroline Records
6. Alice Donut-My Boyfriend’s Back-Mule-Alternative Tentacles
7. Westworld-Sonic Boom Boy-Rockulator-RCA
8. Radio 4-Start A Fire-Gotham-City Slang
9. Frokedal-First Friend-I See You-Propeller Recordings
10. Quotations-Cool It-single-Rollin
11. Rajah Ahmad & Dengan Dendang Irama – Oh Ya Ya- Pop Yeh Yeh: Psychedelic Rock From Singapore and Malaysia 1964-1970 Volume 1-Sublime Frequencies
12. John Paul White- What A Way To Go- True Detective Season 2 Soundtrack-Harvest Records
13. Josef K-It’s Kinda Funny- The Only Fun in Town –Postcard Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.