Posts Tagged ‘Rock Art Records’

Image may contain: 2 people

The Blinders lead the charge, with the band moving to Manchester to pursue their carnage-laden assault in the moribund state of popular culture. ‘Brave New World’ is another anthemic single from the band as it packs a punch with its powerful punk sound leaving you ready for more.

The Blinders have released the video for their new single ‘Brave New World’.  Out now via Rock Art Records, the single comes ahead of the band’s summer festival slots including TRNSMT, Blackthorn Festival and Kendal Calling Festival.

Speaking of their new video, the band said: “You won’t find us in it, because we feel like we don’t need to be.The film focuses on the cult leaders of mindless nations, mass slaughter and exploitation, and the desolation of the world… not the mental self-fornication of three boys in a band.”

The taste-makers at This Feeling have long been entranced by the band’s fetid charms and by their outlandish live shows and pointed political statements. With each member still in their teens, The Blinders are the voice of youth: raw, untutored, and telling it like it is.

The Blinders 
Thomas (vox, guitar), Charlie (bass), Matt (drums).



The Blinders

The latest single from The Blinders, now available on all major distribution platforms.