FOAM GIANT – ” Under the Trees “

Posted: October 29, 2022 in MUSIC

Flavor Crystals and The Telescopes return for a soundtrack to the Danish film that was never made in 1991, “Under the Trees”.

Featuring lyrics and vocals by Stephen Lawrie (The Telescopes), Music by the Flavor Crystals additionally with Ricky Maymi (Brian Jonestown Massacre, Imaginary Friends), Peter Anderson (Ocean Blue), Jennie & Melissa Kalpin, Dave Gatchell (Selby Tigers), Anna Gordon (Sludge Party) and Erik Sexe.

Here’s the first video from the new Foam Giant album “Under The Trees”. On mpls ltd. There’s going to be a video for each track on the album, so in a way the film isn’t imaginary this time. This is the first track, “Billiken“. There is a Special Ltd edition metallic vinyl

Cover art by Robert Pollard released October 25th, 2022

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.