VARIOUS ARTISTS – ” Indietracks Compilation 2019 “

Posted: June 13, 2019 in FESTIVALS, MUSIC
Tags: ,

This is the official compilation of artists playing the Indietracks Festival in Derbyshire (UK) on 26th-28th July 2019.

This released fantastic 43-song compilation album featuring artists playing at this year’s Indietracks festival.

There’s an amazing selection of tracks, including familiar faces like Martha, The Spook School, Withered Hand, Big Joanie, Mammoth Penguins and Peaness, alongside many brilliant artists making their Indietracks debuts, such as Strawberry Generation, Holy Now, Advance Base, Porridge Radio, Thud, Cheerbleederz, Child’s Pose and Randolph’s Leap. The compilation includes artists from across the UK, Europe and America, ranging from pop floor-fillers and DIY punk to indie folk and electropop.

All money raised from this compilation is donated to the Midland Railway Trust, the charity which hosts the Indietracks Festival.  Huge thanks to all the artists who donated their songs. The copyright of these songs belongs to the individual artists and/or labels. Please see individual tracks for more information.

released June 13, 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.