The LUCILLE FURS – ” Another Land “

Posted: March 21, 2019 in ALBUMS, MUSIC
Tags: , ,

Lucille Furs are a “baroque pop” band from Chicago. Their debut self-titled album was released a few months ago.

Lucille Furs consists of Trevor Pritchett (vocals, guitar, keys), Constantine Hastalis (keys), Patrick Tsotsos (bass), Nick Dehmlow (guitar) and Brendan Peleo-Lazar (drums). Initially, this band was conceptualized by Patrick, as the rest of us had been in musical projects in Chicago. At first, Constantine was not a member but since he was already a friend (and through our progression as a band), we decided to add him to the line-up on Mellotron and organ.


Band Members
Patrick Tsotsos
Nick Dehmlow
Brendan Peleo- Lazar
Trevor Newton Pritchett
Constantine Hastalis
Vinyl record available via Requiem Pour Un Twister
released March 15th, 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.