The MAGPIE SALUTE – ” Send Me An Omen “

Posted: June 4, 2018 in ALBUMS, MUSIC
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Image may contain: 5 people, text

Rich Robinson’s Magpie Salute will release their debut album High Water I on August. 10th, and the band have shared the LP’s first single. “Send Me An Omen,’ to me, wraps up all of the elements of this band,” Robinson said in an official statement. “There’s pure rock ‘n roll juxtaposed with these pop melodies sung with a melancholy that creates this beautiful balance of surreal dark and light.”

The 12 song offering was produced by Robinson, and its sequel – High Water II is already slated for 2019 Release.

The Magpie Salute is made up of Rich Robinson, Marc Ford, John Hogg, Sven Pipien, Matt Slocum and Joe Magistro.

For touring information and more check out their official website.

“Send Me An Omen” from the debut studio album “High Water I” – Available worldwide August 10th, 2018!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.