OLA’S KOOL KITCHEN Radio Show Ep 283

Posted: October 14, 2015 in MUSIC
Tags: ,


Ola’ Kool Kitchen is a show on Rock XS Radio, Magic Monster Radio, KCLA 99.3 FM in Los Angeles, 107.5 andhow.FM, Primal Radio and The Indie Authority hear more shows herewww.mixcloud.com/olaskoolkitchen/
Show 283 Tracklisting:
1. Rocket From The Crypt-On a Rope
2. Rosa Mota-Space Junk
3. Orange Vision-Dark Around The Eyes
4. The Dorques-Waltzing Away
5. Lights That Change-Voices-Voices- Raphalite Records
6. Modern Eon-Euthentics-single-Inevitable
7. Psychic TV-Godstar-Single-Temple
8. Eyedress-Nature Trips-single-self release
9. Ghostigital-Strangely Shaped (Featuring Sensational)-Einar Orn-Honest Jon’s Records
10. Magali Noel – Fais Moi Mal Johnny-Rock and Roll-Phillips
11. Huoy Meas-Unique Child-Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock and Roll-Dust To Digital
12. War-Lowrider-Why Can’t We Be Friends-United Artists
13. Timbre Timbre-Black Water-Creep On Creepin’ On-Arts and Crafts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.