OLA’s KOOL KITCHEN Radio Show Ep 267

Posted: May 12, 2015 in MUSIC
Tags: ,


Ola’s Kool Kitchen is a show on Radio23, Rock XS Radio, Magic Monster Radio, KCLA 99.3 FM in Los Angeles, DCRC Radio 1, 107.5 andhow.FM and Primal Radio more podcasts live here http://www.mixcloud.com/olaskoolkitchen/

Tracklist 267
1. Godstar-Lie Down Forever-Lie Down Forever-Taang
2. Hopewell-Purple Balloon-Contact-Burnt Hair
3. Light FM-Pointless-Pointless-TCBYML
4. Desert Mountain Tribe-Riders To the Sea-Desert Mountain Tribe- Metropolis Records
5. Death and Vanilla-California Owls-To Where The Wild Things Are-Fire
6. Talk Talk-New Grass-Laughing Stock-Verve Records
7. The Apartments-Mr Somewhere-The Evening Visits…And Stays For Years-Rough Trade
8. Icelandia-Holy Ghost-single-self release
9. St Vincent-Surgeon-Strange Mercy
10. Charmaines-I Idolize You-single-Kent Records
11. Don Thomas-Come On Train- 101 Northen Soul Anthems Disc 1-EMI
12. January-Eyes All Mine-I Heard Myself In You-Poptones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.