SOOT SPRITE – ” Poltergeists ” EP

Posted: March 14, 2022 in MUSIC

Originally the solo project of Elise Cook, Soot Sprite have evolved into a three piece shoegaze/ dream pop outfit for their sophomore EP ‘Sharp Tongue’. Now for their single the full outfit comprises of Elise Cook, Sean Marriner and Tom Gilbert.

Originally Released October 29th, 2021

Lyrics by Elise Cook,

Elise Cook – Vocals, Production, Guitar
Tom Gilbert – Drums, Production, Backing Vocals
Sean Mariner – Bass
Danny Lester – Trumpet
Tom Stephens – Field Recording on ‘Poltergeists’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.