TOM PETTY and the HEARTBREAKERS – ” Through The Cracks/Nobody’s Children “

Posted: December 25, 2015 in ALBUMS, LEICESTER CITY VENUES, MUSIC
Tags: ,

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have digitally released Through The Cracks and Nobody’s Children via the Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Store and all digital distributors including Spotify, Amazon, and Apple Music.
Songs on these releases span from 1973 to 1993 and include early Mudcrutch recordings, demos and alternate versions from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers albums pre-1995, plus some great cover versions. Until now these two discs were previously only available as part of 1995’s Playback box set.

1 On The Street (Mudcrutch Demo)
2 Depot Street (Mudcrutch)
3 Cry To Me (Mudcrutch)
4 Don’t Do Me Like That (Mudcrutch version)
5 I Can’t Fight It (Mudcrutch)
6 Since You Said You Loved Me
7 Louisiana Rain
8 Keeping Me Alive
9 Turning Point
10 Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (demo)
11 The Apartment Song (demo)
12 Bog Boss Man
13 The Image Of Me
14 Moon Pie
15 The Damage You’ve Done (Country Version)

Got My Mind Made Up (Original Version),  Ways To Be Wicked, Can’t Get Her Out, Waiting For Tonight,  Travelin’ Baby, Let’s Play House,   Wooden Heart, God’s Gift To Man, You Get Me High, Come On Down To My House,  You Come Through,  Up In Mississippi Tonight.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.